Private Address, Spearwood (#635)


  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
Rent is 25% of income plus 100% of Commonwealth Rent Assistance.

Supported Accommodation,,,,,,,,,×470-1.jpg


We have two vacant bedrooms available in a Supported Independent Living (SIL) home in the quiet, community-oriented southern suburb of Spearwood.

These two rooms are ready for new residents to add their own furnishings and belongings and make the space their own.

This classic-style, spacious house is perfect for someone with NDIS SIL funding looking to maintain independence in a shared living environment.

Meet the housemate
There is one gentleman currently living in the house.
He is looking for housemates who are:

  • Clean and tidy
  • Non-drinkers
  • Happy to have a chat
  • Happy to spend time with him 1:1 at the house or join him for an outing like fishing

The gentleman living in house enjoys socialising and loves a good conversation.
He likes art classes and social outings like fishing, going for walks and fishing.
He enjoys spending time with people who are easy-going and social.

The Spearwood house is a large 805m2 property with three spacious bedrooms, one bathroom and four car bays.

Shared living areas are furnished and include a kitchen, laundry, dining room, living room and a backyard space with a sitting area, barbeque and a simple garden.

Please note that this house is not wheelchair accessible and bedrooms do not include a hoist.

The house is conveniently located on the border of ­Spearwood and Hamilton Hill, within walking distance of the beautiful Manning River.

Just minutes from the house you’ll find Phoenix Shopping Centre, a medical centre, pharmacy, petrol station and a number of food outlets.

Rent is 25% of income plus 100% of Commonwealth Rent Assistance.

Contact us

To enquire about the Spearwood home, please click the Apply Now button below and we’ll contact you for a chat.

This is a shared-living property with 1 existing occupants

This property is unfurnished

Eligibility and accepted criteria:
NDIS SIL funded
Lived experience of mental illness
Have a disability
18+ years

Manager Barsha Shahi